Colorado | Utah | Wyoming

Contact Us

[huge_it_maps id=”1″]

Richard Waltz: dwaltz@waltzreeves.com
Christopher Reeves: creeves@waltzreeves.com
Yana Durell: ydurell@waltzreeves.com
Barbara Stauch: 
bstauch@waltzreeves.com

David Murphy:  dmurphy@waltzreeves.com

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Jessica J. Meier
Legal Manager/Paralegal to Richard A. Waltz
jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Mary Pearson
Paralegal to Barbara Stauch and Yana K. Durell
mpearson@waltzreeves.com

Allie Struebel
Paralegal to Christopher R. Reeves and David Murphy
astruebel@waltzreeves.com

1660 Lincoln St.
Suite 2510
Denver CO 80264
303-830-8800

Copyright © 2009 – 2016 Waltz | Reeves – Denver, Colorado. All rights reserved. Designed by FramezArt, LLC