Colorado | Utah | Wyoming

Contact Us

Richard Waltz: dwaltz@waltzreeves.com
Christopher Reeves: creeves@waltzreeves.com
Yana Durell: ydurell@waltzreeves.com
Barbara Stauch: bstauch@waltzreeves.com

ADMINISTRATORS

Jessica J. Meier
Legal Manager/Paralegal to Richard A. Waltz and Barbara Stauch
jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Mary Pedersen
Paralegal to Christopher R. Reeves and Yana K. Durell
mpedersen@waltzreeves.com

Allie Struebel
Office Administrative Assistant
astruebel@waltzreeves.com

1660 Lincoln St.
Suite 2510
Denver CO 80264
303-830-8800

Copyright © 2009 – 2016 Waltz | Reeves – Denver, Colorado. All rights reserved. Designed by FramezArt, LLC