Colorado | Utah | Wyoming

Contact Us

Richard Waltz: dwaltz@waltzreeves.com
Christopher Reeves: creeves@waltzreeves.com
Kelly Yousem:  kyousem@me.com
Yana Durell: ydurell@waltzreeves.com
Barbara Stauch: bstauch@waltzreeves.com
Teresa Seymour: tseymour@waltzreeves.com

ADMINISTRATORS

Jessica J. Meier
Legal Manager/Paralegal to Richard A. Waltz
jmeier@waltzreeves.com

Sussan Ameri
Paralegal to Teresa Seymour
tseymour@waltzreeves.com

Casandra Miller
Legal Assistant to Barbara Stauch
cmiller@waltzreeves.com

Arlene Morhauser
Paralegal to Christopher R. Reeves and Yana K. Durell.
amorhauser@waltzreeves.com

Samantha Thompson
File Clerk
sthompson@waltzreeves.com

1660 Lincoln St.
Suite 2510
Denver CO 80264
303-830-8800

Copyright © 2009 – 2016 Waltz | Reeves – Denver, Colorado. All rights reserved. Designed by FramezArt, LLC